Home / Contact

 

Address: 3160 Power Center Parkway, Lake Charles, LA 70607
Telephone (Main): 337-475-7900
Fax: 337-475-7901

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

NamePositionE-mail address
Dr. Pamela QuebodeauxPrincipalpquebodeaux@lakecharlescharter.org
Kimberly Simmons-LewisAssistant Principalksimmons@lakecharlescharter.org
Elena ThomasSchool Operations Administratorethomas@lakecharlescharter.org
Tyra PateSchool Operations Administratortpate@lakecharlescharter.org
Geralyn JosephSchool Enrollment Administratorgjoseph@lakecharlescharter.org
Kathie IstreCambridge Coordinatorkistre@lakecharlescharter.org
Cheri PiertBefore/Aftercare Directorcpiert@lakecharlescharter.org