Home / Contact

 

Address: 3160 Power Center Parkway, Lake Charles, LA 70607
Telephone (Main): 337-475-7900
Fax: 337-475-7901

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Dr. Pamela Quebodeaux Principal pquebodeaux@lakecharlescharter.org
Kimberly Simmons-Lewis Assistant Principal ksimmons@lakecharlescharter.org
Elena Thomas School Operations Administrator ethomas@lakecharlescharter.org
Tyra Pate School Operations Administrator tpate@lakecharlescharter.org
Geralyn Joseph Enrollment Manager gjoseph@lakecharlescharter.org
Kathie Istre< Cambridge Coordinator kistre@lakecharlescharter.org
Cheri Piert Before/Aftercare Director cpiert@lakecharlescharter.org

 

 

Share This